Skip to content

Registered producers

In the list below you will find all the member companies of SELT,  ICT producer cooperative and FLIP, as well as the producers represented by Elker Oy as an authorized representative.

TY/VE = producer compliance organization/authorized representative

SE = electrical and electronic equipment

PA = batteries and accumulators

Rekisteröityneet tuottajat

wdt_ID Jäsenyritys Y-tunnus TY/VE SE PA Verkkosivusto
1293 3 Step IT Oy 2161942-7 ICT X https://fi.3stepit.com
1294 3H Distribution Oy 2399979-3 SELT X https://www.3hd.fi
1295 Aarikka Oy 0532223-6 SELT X https://www.aarikka.com
1296 Aava Mobile Oy 2260728-4 ICT X https://www.aavamobile.com
1297 AB Harrys El 2987283 SELT X
1298 Ab Mariehamns Parti Bygg Varuhuset 0144947-5 SELT X https://www.byggvaruhuset.ax
1299 ABAX Finland Oy 2598383-2 ICT X https://www.abax.fi
1300 ABB Oy 0763403-0 SELT X https://www.abb.fi
1301 Abbott Medical Finland Oy 0974264-1 SELT X https://www.sjm.com
1302 Abbott Oy Abbott Diabetes Care A0803151-4 SELT X https://www.abbottdiabetescare.fi
1303 Abbott Oy Diagnostics Division 0803151-4 SELT X
1304 Abicor Binzel Finland Oy 0732860-7 SELT X https://www.binzel-abicor.com
1305 Abloy Oy 0774324-5 SELT X https://www.abloy.fi
1306 Accedian Networks Inc 4267311 Elker X https://www.accedian.com/en
1307 ADATA Technology Co. Ltd. TW12861019 Elker X https://www.adata.com
1308 Adax As 981388143 Elker X https://www.adax.no
1309 Adidas Suomi Oy 1560143-1 SELT X https://www.adidas.com
1310 AD-Lux Oy 0983613-8 SELT X https://www.adlux.fi
1311 Advantech Europe B.V. 806976809B01 Elker X X https://www.advantech.com/
1312 Aermec Suomi Oy 2686035-9 SELT X https://www.aermec.fi
1313 AEye, Inc. 37-1827430 Elker X https://www.aeye.ai/
1314 AG Art & Design 2185838-0 ICT X https://www.ses-audio.com
1315 Agfa NV, Suomen Sivuliike 2418988-0 ICT X https://www.agfa.com
1316 Agfa Offset BV-Suomen sivuliike 3200364-4 ICT X https://www.agfa.com
1317 Agilent Technologies Finland Oy 15536182 SELT X
1318 Agrolink Ab 1086522-7 ICT X https://www.agrolink.net
1319 Ahlsell Oy 1819153-8 SELT X https://www.ahlsell.fi
1320 Ahlsell land Ab 2080009-9 SELT X https://www.elcenter.aland.fi
1321 AHT Cooling Systems GmbH 57763405 Elker X https://www.aht.at
1322 Aicci Oy 2076700-6 SELT X https://www.aicci.fi
1323 Aidian Oy 1855216-1 SELT X https://www.aidian.eu
1324 Aidon Oy 1881960-4 SELT X https://www.aidon.fi
1325 AINA Wireless Finland Oy 2395666-2 ICT X https://www.ainaptt.com
1326 Air Wise Oy 0944611-3 SELT X https://www.airwise.fi
1327 Airam Electric Oy Ab 0733549-5 FLIP X https://www.airam.fi
1328 Airbus Defence and Space Oy 1971133-9 ICT X https://www.airbusdefenceandspace.com
1329 Alaska Brands Oy 2422124-6 ICT X https://www.alaskabrands.fi
1330 Alcon Nordic A/S, Suomen sivuliike 2587484-7 SELT X https://www.alcon.dk
1331 Alfen Elkamo Oy Ab 0416047-4 SELT X https://www.alfenelkamo.fi
1332 Algol Diagnostics Oy 2031641-6 SELT X https://www.algoldiagnostics.fi
1333 ALK Abell¢ A/S 63717916 Elker X https://www.alk.net
1334 Allaway Oy 0176280-8 SELT X https://www.allaway.fi
1335 Allente Sverige AB 559218130801 Elker X X https://www.allente.se
1336 Allergan Norden AB 0969075-7 SELT X https://www.allergan.com
1337 Allweiler Finland Oy AB 0604719-2 SELT X https://www.allweiler.fi
1338 Alphaudio 1592176-9 ICT X https://forvoice.fi
1339 Alpitronic GmbH IT02632180218 Elker X X https://www.alpitronic.it
1340 ALSO Finland Oy 0998639-8 ICT X https://www.gnt.fi
1341 altrad Lescha Atika GmbH DE123930196 Elker X https://www.lescha-atika.de/
1342 Amann Girrbach AG U56880888 Elker X https://www.amanngirrbach.com/en/home/
TY/VE SE PA